Patient Testimonials


EXCELLENT
88 reviews on
Tyese Smith
Tyese Smith
June 17, 2021.
Front desk very nice and precessional. Greeted me and kept me smiling. It’s a great feeling when you know people love there job❤️
Read more
Dannielle Lewis
Dannielle Lewis
June 16, 2021.
I’m a new patient & I really appreciate being greeted with pleasant smiles from the WHOLE staff!!, the cleanliness, the knowledge gained from my visit & just the overall experience! Thank you!
Read more
jasmin smith
jasmin smith
April 23, 2021.
Welcoming staff and excellent dental work. Dr. Anglin thoroughly explained the work that needed to be done. My dental hygienist Simone ensured that I was comfortable and wasn’t experiencing pain during the process. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Read more
Isha Holloman
Isha Holloman
March 24, 2021.
I absolutely love them! Their service and professionalism is unmatched. I chose them as my dental office when I moved here from another state and it was a great decision. The entire staff and Dr. Anglin are the BEST!
Read more
LAKEICHA WING
LAKEICHA WING
March 24, 2021.
I’ve absolutely hated going to the dentist my entire life! It has literally taken me 30+ years to find the perfect one! Dr. Kimani Bethea is an absolute gem! She and her staff are extremely professional, warm and inviting. Dr. Bethea takes the time to fully explain all procedures being performed and answers all questions without making her patients feel rushed. If you are looking for outstanding dental services with a full helping of quality customer service, please join the Dental Partners of Owings Mills family; I guarantee it will be a blessing!
Read more
Michael Guarraia
Michael Guarraia
February 17, 2021.
My whole family has been going to them for years now. Everyone - the front desk staff, the hygienists, and Dr. Bethea herself - are professional, competent, and friendly. Always a good experience. They also value your time...I never have to wait when I have an appointment. They take good care of my teeth, and so as long as I live in this area, I'll be there every 6 months.
Read more
Amber Dugger
Amber Dugger
January 15, 2021.
Best dental office ever! I have a lot of dental anxiety and was very nervous to go in for my first appointment today. Fortunately, I was welcomed by an amazing staff that made my experience perfect and relaxing. My hygienist Jessica was sweet, comforting and explained everything along the way. Dr. Anglin was fantastic and answered all of my questions without making me feel like a bother. After my exam and cleaning I had a treatment plan drawn up and ready for me at checkout. Best dental experience I have ever had and truly makes me happy and excited to go back.
Read more
Tracy Barnes
Tracy Barnes
November 24, 2020.
I can honestly say that I thoroughly enjoyed my dental visit today. The entire staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and very personable. I knew that I had major work ahead of me. My hygienist Jessica was amazing and comforting, she explained in detail everything that she was doing, as she did it. Dr. Bethea is very professional and personable. She consulted with the hygienist and Dr. Bethea laid out the three part plan in detail and addressed any questions or concerns. The office manager Jennifer was equally amazing and had worked out the financial end of the treatment plan. My only regret was that I neglected to get the name of the receptionist. She was warm and friendly as well. She took all the necessary precautions that you would want taken in these pandemic times. I can honestly say that I am looking forward to my next appointment and entrusting my oral health to this staff. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dental practice where you feel safe, cared for and that all of your needs are addressed.
Read more

Click below to read more or leave us a review!

Owings Mills

Read Our Google Reviews

Towson

Read Our Google Reviews

Convenient Appointments Available!


Request Your Appointment Online or Call Today!